Welcome to the Township of Marlboro, New Jersey
Township of Marlboro, New Jersey


















  

  

Town Hall
1979 Township Drive
Marlboro, NJ 07746
732-536-0200

 

Environmental Commission

The Marlboro Township Environmental Commission is established for the protection, development or use of natural resources within the Township. It  is comprised of volunteer Marlboro residents who are appointed by the Mayor. The Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the Planning and Zoning boards.  It reviews development & commercial applications and provides recommendations on environmental concerns.   It keeps an index of open space, both private and public, in order to obtain information on the proper use of such areas and can recommend plans and programs involving those areas for inclusion in the Master Plan. 

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE:
The Marlboro Township Environmental Commission will have a meeting on Monday, February 6, 2017 at 7:30pm to be held at the Marlboro Township Municipal Complex, Meeting Room 2, 1979 Township Drive, Marlboro, NJ.

The regularly scheduled meeting of Wednesday, February 8, 2017 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 7:30pm. Municipal Complex, Meeting Room 2.

 

Environmental Commission Meetings are held at 7:30pm at the Marlboro Township Municipal Complex

2017 Meeting Dates
Monday, February 6
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, August 9
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 13