AHA - COAH

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Veterans & Volunteers

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Planning Board Regular

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Township Council

Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shade Tree Committee Cancelled

Monday, June 22, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2020

Meeting Room 2

Cancelled

Green Team

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 26, 2021

Meeting Room 2

Open Space Committee Cancelled

Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Swim Club

Friday, June 26, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Planning Board Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Senior Advisory Committee Cancelled

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 10:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Recreation and Swim Advisory Board

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Recreation Center

Environmental Commission

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:30 pm
Every Month until January 13, 2021

Meeting Room 2

Ethics Board Cancelled

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Cancelled

 

Historic Commission Cancelled

Monday, July 13, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Click here for agenda

Veterans & Volunteers Cancelled

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Planning Board Regular

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Township Council

Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EDC

Monday, July 20, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2021

Meeting Room 1

AHA - COAH Cancelled

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Page 7 of 18