Swim Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, July 27, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Conference Room at the Recreation Center

Shade Tree Committee Cancelled

Monday, July 27, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2020

Meeting Room 2

Cancelled

Green Team

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 26, 2021

Meeting Room 2

Open Space Committee

Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Recreation and Swim Advisory Board

Monday, August 03, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Recreation Center

Senior Advisory Committee Cancelled

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 10:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Planning Board Regular Meeting Cancelled

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Historic Commission Cancelled

Monday, August 10, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Click here for agenda

Environmental Commission

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Click HERE for Environmental Commission Information/Agenda

Click here for agenda

Ethics Board Cancelled

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Cancelled

 

Township Council

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EDC

Monday, August 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2021

Meeting Room 1

AHA - COAH Cancelled

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Veterans & Volunteers Cancelled

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Planning Board Regular

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Shade Tree Committee Cancelled

Monday, August 24, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2020

Meeting Room 2

Cancelled

Green Team

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 26, 2021

Meeting Room 2

Swim Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:30 pm
Every Month until November 24, 2020

Conference Room at the Recreation Center

Open Space Committee

Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Page 8 of 18