Senior Advisory Committee Cancelled

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 10:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Planning Board Regular Meeting Cancelled

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Click here for agenda

Recreation and Swim Advisory Board

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Recreation Center

This meeting will be held virtually.  To participate please email or call 732-617-0100

Environmental Commission

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Click HERE for Environmental Commission Information/Agenda

Ethics Board Cancelled

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Cancelled

 

Municipal Alliance

Thursday, September 10, 2020 9:15 am
Every Month until May 13, 2021

This meeting of the Alliance will be held virtually.  Please call 732-617-0186 for participation instructions.

Teen Advisory Committee Cancelled

Thursday, September 10, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Historic Commission Cancelled

Monday, September 14, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

AHA - COAH

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Veterans & Volunteers Cancelled

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Planning Board Regular

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Township Council

Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EDC Cancelled

Monday, September 21, 2020 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Green Team Cancelled

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Click here for agenda

Open Space Committee Cancelled

Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Shade Tree Committee Cancelled

Monday, September 28, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2020

Meeting Room 2

Cancelled

Swim Club

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:30 pm
Every Month until January 26, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Township Council

Thursday, October 01, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 9 of 17