Planning Board Regular Meeting - Cancelled

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Historic Commission

Monday, November 09, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2021

Meeting Room 2

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Click here for agenda

Environmental Commission Cancelled

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Cancelled

Ethics Board Cancelled

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Cancelled

 

Municipal Alliance

Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:15 am
Every Month until May 13, 2021

This meeting of the Alliance will be held virtually.  Please call 732-617-0186 for participation instructions.

Township Council

Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shade Tree Committee

Monday, November 16, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Meeting Room 2

EDC

Monday, November 16, 2020 8:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2021

Meeting Room 1

AHA - COAH

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Swim Club

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Veterans & Volunteers

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Planning Board Regular

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Green Team Cancelled

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

The Marlboro Township Green Team has suspended in person meeting until further notice. For information please email

Open Space Committee

Thursday, November 26, 2020 7:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

Meeting Room 1

Senior Advisory Committee

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 10:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Planning Board Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Recreation and Swim Advisory Board

Monday, December 07, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Recreation Center

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Click here for agenda

Environmental Commission

Wednesday, December 09, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Click HERE for Environmental Commission Information/Agenda

Page 11 of 18