Planning Board Regular Cancelled

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

EDC Cancelled

Monday, April 20, 2020 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

AHA - COAH Cancelled

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Alliance Meeting Cancelled

Thursday, April 23, 2020 9:15 am
This event does not repeat

Rec Center

Township Council

Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shade Tree Committee Cancelled

Monday, April 27, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until November 23, 2020

Meeting Room 2

Cancelled

Green Team Cancelled

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

Zoning Board of Adjustment Cancelled

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Cancelled

Swim Club Cancelled

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Open Space Committee Cancelled

Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Special Meeting of the Township Council

Friday, May 01, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Senior Advisory Committee Cancelled

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Planning Board Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

MEETING OF THE MARLBORO PLANNING BOARD
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 7:30 PM To be held remotely
Meeting Agenda (with call-in instructions)
Public Notice (including instructions for offering comment at meeting)
Call In Attendees Only: 1-408-418-9388 
Event number (access code): 716 574 282
Event address for attendees: https://marlborocouncil.webex.com/marlborocouncil/onstage/g.php?MTID=ef05b8e922ff8072dcfcb376e7a8412c0

Township Council Cancelled

Thursday, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Hall

Cancelled

Historic Commission Cancelled

Monday, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

Planning Board Technical Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Zoning Board of Adjustment Cancelled

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Municipal Complex

Cancelled

Recreation and Swim Advisory Board

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Recreation Center

Environmental Commission Cancelled

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 2

Ethics Board Cancelled

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Meeting Room 1

Cancelled

 

Page 5 of 18