Movie Night Monsters, Inc.

Friday, September 25, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Scarecrow Decorating

Friday, October 16, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Postponed - Movie night Hocus Pocus

Friday, October 16, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Due to the inclement weather, the fall backyard movie night featuring Hocus Pocus scheduled for this is evening is postponed and rescheduled for Friday, October 23. Seating at the Recreation amphitheater begins at 6:30 and the movie begins at 7.  This event is free and no registration is required. 

Pet Costume Contest

Thursday, October 22, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Movie night Hocus Pocus Rescheduled

Friday, October 23, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Drug Take Back Day

Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Drive Thru Trunk or Treat

Sunday, October 25, 2020 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Movie Night Poltergeist - Cancelled

Friday, October 30, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pumpkin Smash

Saturday, November 07, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Virtual Veterans Day Ceremony

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

November 11 at 11am – Virtual Veterans Day Ceremony.  Livestream on FB @MarlboroTownship

COVID-19 Testing

Saturday, December 19, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Sunday, December 20, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Monday, December 21, 2020 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Covid-19 Testing

Sunday, December 27, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Monday, December 28, 2020 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Saturday, January 02, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Sunday, January 03, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COVID-19 Testing

Monday, January 04, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 3