COVID-19 Testing

Thursday, January 07, 2021 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marlboro SCAVENGER HUNT.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marlboro SCAVENGER HUNT. March 20, 10am-12pm, Registration required

Monmouth County Free Rabies Clinic

Saturday, March 20, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Marlboro Free Pet Rabies Clinic

Thursday, April 01, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MARLBORO RABIES CLINIC – Save the date for the Marlboro Free rabies clinic on Saturday, May 22.  More information will follow. Dog and cat licenses are required by law and must be renewed every calendar year and must be paid by May 23 to avoid a late fee.  Please review the FLYER for rabies clinic and instructions to register your pet on line or by mail. 

SCRAMBLED EGGSTAVAGANZA

Saturday, April 03, 2021 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SCRAMBLED EGGSTAVAGANZA, April 3, 12pm-2pm, Registration required

Drug Take Back Day

Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rabies Clinic

Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 30, 2021 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 30, 2021 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Welcome Back Concert & Fireworks

Sunday, August 08, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Patriot’s Day Ceremony

Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Marlboro Day September

Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 3 of 3