Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021

Marlboro Free Pet Rabies Clinic

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

MARLBORO RABIES CLINIC – Save the date for the Marlboro Free rabies clinic on Saturday, May 22.  More information will follow. Dog and cat licenses are required by law and must be renewed every calendar year and must be paid by May 23 to avoid a late fee.  Please review the FLYER for rabies clinic and instructions to register your pet on line or by mail. 

Sat. 3 Apr, 2021

SCRAMBLED EGGSTAVAGANZA

Sat. 3 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

SCRAMBLED EGGSTAVAGANZA, April 3, 12pm-2pm, Registration required

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021

Recreation & Swim Advisory Committee

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 7:30 pm

Schedule

All meetings are virtual unless noted otherwise. Please see the calendar entry for participation instructions.

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021

Planning Board Cancelled

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 7:30 pm

Ethics Board Cancelled

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 8:00 pm

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021

Municipal Alliance

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021 9:15 am

This meeting of the Alliance will be held virtually.  Please call 732-617-0186 for participation instructions.

Ethics Board Cancelled

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021 8:00 pm

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021

Zoning Board Cancelled

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 7:30 pm

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021

AHA - COAH

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm

Meeting Room 1

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021

Planning Board

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 7:30 pm

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021

Township Council

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021

Zoning Board

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 7:30 pm

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021

Environmental Commission

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 7:30 pm

Categories

Meetings Holidays Events