TOWNSHIP OF MARLBORO

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

1979 Township Drive MARLBORO, NJ 07746-2299 PHONE: (732) 536-0200 EXT. 1809: (732) 536-7784 web: www.marlboro-nj.gov e-mail: zoning@marlboro-nj.gov

Attornev Weiner Lesniak Ronald D. Cucchiaro, Esq.

Engineer **CME** Associates Laura Neumann, P.E., P.P. Planner CME Associates Laura Neumann, P.E., P.P.

Traffic Engineer Remington Vernick Michael Angelastro, P.E.

Administrative Officer Zoning Officer Sarah Paris

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

TUESDAY – October 25, 2016

7:30 P.M. TOWN HALL

- SALUTE THE FLAG SUNSHINE ACT PUBLIC SESSION
- Z.B. 16-6600 **Charles Nurnberg** - Public Hearing for a Bulk variance to keep hot tub constructed too close to house where Ten feet is required and Seven feet is existing, located at 25 Whitman Road, Block 278, Lot 13 in the R-20 zone
- Z.B. 16-6584 Tuhap Holdings, LLC. - Continued Public Hearing for a Use variance to use existing single family home in front of site as two family home and to use a trailer as offices and the rear building for storage of vehicles and equipment for an Industrial Steam Cleaning Company, located at 168 Tennent Road, Block 147, Lot 35 in the C-2 zone
- Z.B. 16-6583 Marlboro Muslim Cemetery, Inc. - Continued Public Hearing for a Use Variance and associated Bulk Variances to pave existing gravel circulation driveway and adding 2,612 additional plots, located at 340 Spring Valley Road, Block 146, Lots 48 in the LC zone.

RESOLUTIONS

- Z.B. 15-6559 Ying and Wang Lin d/b/a Lin's HVAC - Memorialization of Resolution granting to amend a condition of a previously approved Mixed Use Variance and Final Site Plan to construct a pole barn for storage of business equipment, located at 98 Tennent Road, Block 120 Lot 43 in the C-2 zone
- Z.B. 16-6598 Maureen DeGulis Revocable Trust - Memorialization of Resolution granting of a Bulk Variance to keep improvements including a deck and a shed built without permits on an undersized lot located at 18 Boundary Road, Block 214, Lot 26 in the LC zone

Chairman Michael Shapiro

Vice-Chairman Matthew Weilheimer Secretary Alan Zwerin

Members

Ira Levin Dr. Michael Adler Alon Solon Stacev DiGrande

Alt#1 Kamalpreet Virdi Alt# 2 Joseph Nappi

Zoning Board Clerk Jennifer Bajar

MINUTES